Kontakter

Adresser på dem jeg foreløbig har kontakt med.

Navn Adresse E-mail Telefon nr.
Peter Ejgil Nielsen Vestermarken 4, 8850 Bjerringbro peter.ejgil@gmail.com 42253395
Erik Pade Regnstrupvej 6, 4250 Fuglebjerg kathleenpade@privat.dk 22878214 / 55967871
Inger Nielsen(Hansen) Møllevej 13, 4760 Vordingborg hansen.inger.povl@gmail.com 28744881
Orla Christoffersen Spragelsevej 64, 4160 Herlufmagle kirsten.boriis@pc.dk 55502460
Sven Erik Gryning Haraldsborgvej 120, 4000 Roskilde 46358001
Gurli Munkbøl (Christianse) Parkvej 172- 1. 116, 4700 Næsrved gfmunkbol@stofanet.dk 55735480 / 27513383
Birthe Eskildsen (Nielsen) Gammelagervej 3 Hoven, 6880 Tarm a.eskildsen@dlgnet.dk 75343102
Arne Noer Åvænget 36 Mogenstrup 4700 Næstved kanoer@stofanet.dk 55761528
Linda Jensen
Gurli Pedersen (Frost) Dadelvej 27 4700 Næstved lpogmaskiner@stofanet.dk 55729532 / 23746853
Lissi Jørgensen (Nielsen) Hasselvej 25, 4690 Haslev 25126457
Kirsten Hansen Kuhlausvej 26, 4700 Næstved khkirsten26@gmail.com 24245873
Karen Buhl Andersen (Hansen) Høsten Teglværksvej 58, 4690 Haslev 30126984
Poul Henning Hansen Bøgeskovvej 13 4160 Herlufmagle 55501080
Ole Bohmann Krogagervej 28. 4100 Næstved bohmann@hotmail.com 28770521 / 55730521
Birgit Hansen (Jacobsen) Bjergvej 38 kværkeby 4100 Ringsted birgitgrete@hansen.mail.dk 57525153 / 28915876
Ole Jensen Skellerødvej 63, 4100 Ringsted ole@skelleroed.dk 57615024
Hanne Arneskov Nielsen Valdemarsgade 14 st. 4100 Ringsted j.a.mortensen@hotmail.com 57613976
Søren Nielsen Hjortøvej 5, 4700 Næstved sn4700@live.dk 55733816
Torben Jørgensen Suså Landevej  57b, 4160 Herlufmagle 20642644
Anni Jensen (Christianse) Ved Kilden 8, 4100 Næstved vedkilden@stofanet.dk 55735306 / 51517753
Jette Mathiasson Stennervej 8 Tåsinge 5700 Svendborg jetma@pc.dk 230394397
Ebbe Helbirk Klostergade 11, 4200 Slagelse eh@ebk.dk 30278338
Erik olsen Jættestuen 18, 4700 Næstved evo@webspeed.dk 20786273
Hanne Steffensen (Povelsen)  Karrebækvej 32, 4700 Næstved urbanif@stofanet.dk 20629328
Hanne Jørgensen (Stockmal) Tarupvej 11, 4700 Næstved svend.g@stofanet.dk 29889229
Ib Lyngsø (Nielsen) Nordvænget 12, 3450 Allerød ibbenn@youmail.dk 61783674 / 29923674
Ingrid Otte (Kristiansen) Søleddet 12  4180 Sorø otte.and@mail.tele.dk 57832331 / 21796195
Poul Werner Hansen Ejlskovvej 13 Himmelev 4000 Roskilde lphansen@email.dk 46185907
Hanne Johansen Kildevang 14, 4690 Haslev heidiegede@hotmail.com 31958044 / 56312590
Gerda Thomsen (Nielsen) Rødtjørnevej 12 Laurbjerg 8870 Langå 98686206
Charlotte Hjorth (Riegels) Broksøvej 46, 4160 Herlufmagle broksoe.crh@mail.tele.dk 55505069
Annelise Juul
(Larsen)
Linde Alle´ 45  Ø. Toreby, 4800 Nykøbing Falster anneliseju@gmail.com 54860014
Anni johansen (Hansen) Trælløsevej 18, 4160 Herlufmagle 55501642